create vr video | Emilia Schüle | The Twilight Zone

Dick van Altena – Lonely Hearts (2018) MP3/FLAC

Music/音乐 Music 0评论

MP3 CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks) | Country, Blues | 00:38:03 | 1CD | 88 / 216 Mb

01. Footsteps to My Door
02. One More Time
03. Come and See Me
04. Kiss the Moon Goodnight
05. Salty Winds
06. Eyes of Blue
07. Keep a Secret
08. Snow on the Ground
09. River of Peace
10. Lonely Hearts
11. Teach Me How to Fly
12. Love for Me

The 32nd album of singer-songwriter Dick van Altena is a fact. After the commercial successes of the Dutch-language album 'Novemberwind' and the jubilee CD 'Singer & songs', there was a need to go back to the essence: the man, his guitar and his songs.

Download nitroflare

您必须 登录 才能发表评论!