Artikel De beste apps van 2014: EntertainmentLees meer | Download Now | God Is A Woman (CDS)

The Monkees – Christmas Party (2018) Flac/Mp3

Music/音乐 Music 0评论

WEB FLAC (tracks) - 280 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 93 Mb | 00:40:40
Pop Rock, Xmas | Label: Rhino Entertainment, Warner Music

The Monkees release Christmas Party, their first ever holiday album, available October 12. Features the new classic holiday song “Unwrap You At Christmas!”
This collection features newly recorded versions of classic Christmas songs including “Silver Bells,” “The Christmas Song,” and “Wonderful Christmastime” along with new songs written for the band by Peter Buck and Scott McCaughey, Rivers Cuomo, Andy Partridge and album producer Adam Schlesinger.

Christmas Party includes new vocals by Micky Dolenz, Michael Nesmith, and Peter Tork, plus the late Davy Jones’ unmistakable voice – taken from vintage recordings – also appears on two songs.

1 “Unwrap You At Christmas”
2 “What Would Santa Do”
3 “Mele Kalikimaka”
4 “House Of Broken Gingerbread”
5 “The Christmas Song”
6 “Christmas Party”
7 “Jesus Christ”
8 “I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day”
9 “Silver Bells”
10 “Wonderful Christmastime”
11 “Snowfall”
12 “Angels We Have Heard On High”
13 “Merry Christmas, Baby”

Download nitroflare

您必须 登录 才能发表评论!