Windows 8.1 Pro VL. | Registrieren | Domestic na Kanojo chap 67

MFSB – The Essential MFSB (2018) MP3/FLAC

Music/音乐 Music 0评论

MP3 CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks) | Funk, Disco, Soul | 02:32:20 | 1CD | 358 / 999 Mb

01. Zack's Fanfare #2
02. Tsop (The Sound Of Philadelphia)
03. Love Is the Message
04. Sexy
05. Philadelphia Freedom
06. Family Affair
07. K-Jee
08. Get Down With the Philly Sound
09. Back Stabbers
10. Bitter Sweet
11. T.L.C. (Tender Lovin' Care)
12. Brothers and Sisters
13. The Zip
14. Lay In Low
15. My Mood
16. South Philly
17. Mfsb
18. Let's Go Disco
19. Let's Clean Up the Ghetto feat. The Philadelphia International All-Stars
20. Dance with Me Tonight (12" Version)
21. Let's Party Down
22. Mysteries of the World
23. Manhattan Skyline
24. Summertime
25. Sunnin' and Funnin'
26. Picnic In The Park
27. We Got The Time
28. To Be in Love
29. Tell Me Why
30. Fortune Teller
31. Old San Juan
32. Freddie's Dead

Best known for recording the hit theme to Soul Train, MFSB were the pre-eminent instrumental outfit of Philadelphia soul, backing numerous Kenny Gamble/Leon Huff productions while recording regularly on their own throughout the '70s. The group's name stood for Mother Father Sister Brother, and prior to their formation in 1971 as the house band at Gamble and Huff's Sigma Sound studios, some of the core personnel had been working together as early as 1968. Guitarists Norman Harris and Bobby Eli, bassist Ronnie Baker, and drummer Earl Young had an uncredited dance hit with "The Horse," the instrumental flip side of singer Cliff Nobles' "Love Is All Right." As the Horse dance craze swept Philadelphia, the group also backed singers the Fantastic Johnny C and (as the James Boys) Jesse James, while also issuing singles as the Music Makers and Family.

Download nitroflare

您必须 登录 才能发表评论!